top of page

Jo Ross Memorial Award Recipients

Jo Ross Award for 2019

Right: Daryl and Norah Taylor are the Jo Ross Award winners for 2019. Daryl is here accepting the award on behalf of his wife Norah, from David Goldney

2017 Mick Callen
2016 Tracey Carpenter
2015 Bill Josh
2014 Robyn Wyatt for Bathurst Independent Living Skills
2013 Ross Thompson
2012 Chris Marshall
bottom of page